2019-2020 CAMEO Programs

SEPTEMBER 2019

image1

Thurs. Sept. 19, 7pm: WELCOME BACK TEA

Sat. Sept. 21: TBD 9am-3pm

MEETINGS & WORKSHOPS TAKE PLACE AT CLAWSON UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

OCTOBER 2019

image2

Thur. Oct. 17, 7pm: RUTH ANN BERRY TRUNK SHOW

Sat. Oct. 19: WORKSHOP: 3D Isometric Quilts, 9am-3pm. Registration download below.

NOVEMBER & DECEMBER, 2019

image3

Thurs. Nov. 21, 7pm: MARY DeRAY - SASHIKO!

Sat. Nov. 23: Sashiko WORKSHOP, 9am-3pm

  Registration download below. 

Dec. 19, 7pm: HOLIDAY POT LUCK

JANUARY & FEBRUARY, 2020

image4

Thurs. Jan. 16, 7pm: NANCY KLOSTER -QUILTWORX 

Sat. Jan. 18: Quiltworx Scandanavian Snowflake WORKSHOP. 9am-3pm. 

Registration download   below.

Thurs. Feb 20, 7pm: WHISTLESTOP

Sat. Feb. 22: CHARITY DAY SEWING 9am-3pm

MARCH & APRIL, 2020

image5

Thurs. Mar. 19: NANCY McNALLY Trunk Show

Clarkston, MI quilt designer

Sat. Mar. 21: NAT'L QUILTING DAY OPEN SEW 

April 2-5: RETREAT at Colombiere Retreat Center

Thurs. Apr. 16, 7pm: GINGER MANGIE Lecture. Apr 18: EMBELLISH WITH RELISH WORKSHOP, 9am-3pm.  Registration download below. 

MAY & JUNE 2020

image6

Thurs. May 21: FOUNDERS TRUNK SHOW

Sat. May 23: OPEN SEW. 9am-3pm

May 29-30: CAMEO QUILT SHOW: Our Silver Jubilee. Madison Hts, MI

JUNE 18: ANNUAL MEETING

(members only)

Workshop Registration Form

A supply list will be emailed to you when we receive your completed form and check made payable to:

CAMEO Quilters Guild. Please mail your form and check to P.O. Box 1044, Troy MI 48099-1044

Questions? Contact vp-facilitator@cameoquilters.org

2019-20_CAMEO-Workshop-WEBDownload